Family Foundations is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of business and community leaders. The Board of Directors provides leadership and oversight to our operations, guiding our agency to serve our community.

2019-2020 OFFICERS

Chair, Joni Poitier – Mosely, Prichard, Parrish, Knight, & Jones

Vice Chair, Doreen Gross – The Arthur Vining Davis Foundations

Secretary, Taylor Rowe – TIAA Bank

Treasurer, Charles Fields – Woodforest National Bank


Andy Marsh-TIAA Bank

Paul McMillan – Wells Fargo Bank

Neil Powell – Morgan Stanley

Tiara Russell-Merrill Lynch

Jennifer Ryan – Volunteers in Medicine

Matthew Shank – Merrill Edge

Board Committees


Executive Committee
composed of our Board officers

Finance and Investment Committee
responsible for the fiscal operations of the agency

Resource Development Committee
responsible for all fundraising and marketing for the agency

Governance Committee
responsible for Board Development and Recruitment

Audit Committee
responsible for overseeing the annual audit and regulatory compliance of the agency